Vincent Depret

Président

vincent@sharkstriathlon.com

Guy Renard

Trésorier

guy@sharkstriathlon.com

Céline Dery

Secrétaire

celine.dery@sharkstriathlon.com

Céline Bastien

Responsable des Jeunes et Entraîneur

celine.bastien@sharkstriathlon.com

Rudy Depret

Entraîneur

rudy@sharkstriathlon.com

Samuel Vanderheyden

Entraîneur

sam@sharkstriathlon.com

Remy Vanderheyden

Entraîneur

remy@sharkstriathlon.com

Julien Bauduin

Entraîneur

julien@sharkstriathlon.com

Claude Simon

claude@sharkstriathlon.com

Renaud Leblanc

renaud@sharkstriathlon.com